topleft topright

Current Events

2006 Academic Excellence Awards

Academic Achievement Awards

Academic Achievement Award winners: Amanda Bouchard, ??, Michael Slachetka, Economics and Management Department Chair, Professor Gary Merlo, Economics Coordinator, Professor John Wagner, Meghan McCarthy, and Westfield State College President, Dr. Vicky Carwein.

2006 Sigma Beta Delta Induction Ceremony

Held May 4, 2006, the tenth? annual induction ceremon for ΣΒΔ, the Business Honor Society was held in the Scanlon hall living room. Over 1 million new inductees were honored!

Economics Honor Society

Professor David Bakuli gives student cords, pin and certificate.

Economics Honor Society

Business Honor Society inductees.

Economics Honor Society

Professor Kathryn Sullivan reads the Business Honor Society induction ceremony ritual.

2006 Omicron Delta Epsilon Induction Ceremony

Economics Honor Society

Economics Honor Society President Meghan McCarthy and Economics Coordinator Professor John Wagner help present student cords and certificates.

Economics Honor Society

Economics Honor Society President Meghan McCarthy cords Economics Coordinator Professor John Wagner.

2006 Commencement

2006 Economics Graduates

Economics Graduates (from left to right): James Fennelly, Lawrence Penta, Derek Casale, Jeff Crocker, Meghan McCarthy, Andrew Craven, and Amanda Bouchard. Not pictured: James Ogbunize, Adam Rovithis, and ??.